OUTFIT OF THE DAY

My last clothes post, Seven Looks For Seven Days, went over pretty well, so I thought maybe I shouldn’t wait until I have so many outfits to show at one time before I posted. One look for one day, then, or Outfit Of The Day as everyone’s calling it:

ootd19

Jacket: Karen Millen (Karen Millen Outlet)
Scarf: Hermes (Brown Thomas)
Sweater: Dunnes Stores
Poloneck: Dunnes Stores
Jeans: 7 for All Mankind (Harvey Nichols)
Boots: Uggs (Brown Thomas)

I’ll try to post these semi-regularly as and when I can! If you have any questions or comments, drop me a line!
-A-

Leave a Reply

