INSIDE MY MAKEUP DRAWER #1

In my previous post Inside My Makeup Drawer, I promised a breakdown of my different little cases of makeup and the various bits and pieces therein. Today:

IMMD-01a

Lip Balms & Creams

 3 x Zovirax
1 x Viraleif
1 x Carmex
1 x Forever Living Aloe Lips
1 x Kiehl’s Lip Balm (Unflavoured)
1 x Kiehl’s Lip Balm (Coconut)
1 x Kiehl’s Lip Balm (Vanilla)
1 x Kiehl’s Lip Balm (Mint)

As you can probably tell, I’m pretty serious about my lip care! I hate having dry, chapped lips, and I believe prevention is better than cure, so I make sure I always have a coldsore blocker to hand.

Not pictured: my five other tubes of Carmex (scattered through my various bags) and my Creme De La Mer lipbalm (which lives in the basket of notebooks and pens underneath my living room table.)

Do you swear by any of the above? What lip balms and creams do you use?  Drop me a line and let me know!
-A-

Leave a Reply

