INSIDE MY MAKEUP DRAWER #2

Continuing with my series Inside My Makeup Drawer, today we have part two:

IMMD-02a

Mascaras

2 x Max Factor Masterpiece Waterproof (Black)
1 x Clinique High Impact Mascara (Black)
1 x Lancome Phenomen’ Eyes (Black)
1 x Dior Black Out Waterproof (Black)
1 x Benefit They’re Real (Black)
1 x Essence Lash & Brow (Clear)
1 x Make Up Factory (Green)
1 x Collection 2000 Colour Lash (Green)
1 x Collection 2000 Extreme Colored Lengthening Mascara (Blue)
1 x Collection 2000 Colour Lash (Electric Blue)

Wow, I have a lot more mascara than I was aware of before putting them out for the photo and write-up! I’m a little embarrassed, but hey. And yes: I wear coloured mascara. I have always worn coloured mascara (my mother’s bright blue eyelashes are one of my enduring memories of the 80s; it inspired me), and I’m so glad it’s readily available again!

Do you have a favourite mascara? Or is your collection of them also getting out of control? Drop me a line and let me know!
-A-

Leave a Reply

