INSIDE MY MAKEUP DRAWER #3

Inside My Makeup Drawer continues today with part three:

IMMD-03a

Inglot Travel Brush Set

I’m going to be honest, here: I haven’t a bloody clue what half of these brushes are for. There’s obviously a big blusher brush and two eye brushes, but not sure what either end of the white one is for, nor the skinny end of the one on the second left. Eyeliner? Concealer? Lips? Those would be my guesses, but I can’t be sure. The little bamboo-handle brushes are eye brushes I bought from a set in Boots a while ago, and just stuffed two in here for extras since I had the space.

The photo was taken before my visit to Gran Canaria, so I hadn’t used any of the brushes then. After saving this for about a year and a half, I finally took it away with me on my trip and did use some of them and I can tell you they they’re pretty excellent and super easy to pack away to bring with you. I’m glad I had it to take with me, though I think I will still keep it for flight travel and just bring my regular brushes with me any time I am going away on a trip that only involves a car as I don’t want to “waste” them!

Do you save things up to use for certain occasions, or do you dive into everything you buy right away? Are you a fan of Inglot brushes? Drop me a line and let me know!
-A-

3 Comments

  1. Posted April 14, 2014 at 23:05 | Permalink | Reply

    Hi!!! How are you? I love your post and for that reason I recently nominated you for the Liebster Award!!! This award helps bloggers learn a bit more about each other. If you get a chance, check out the page below for more information:
    http://starrsparkles.com/2014/04/14/liebster-award-nomination-nominees/

    • Posted April 14, 2014 at 23:50 | Permalink | Reply

      Oh my goodness, thank you so much! ❤ I will have to do a little research to pick out ten bloggers to nominate, so it might be a few days before I can post my responses, but I just wanted to say thank you for the nom right away. I really appreciate it! x

  2. Posted April 15, 2014 at 17:58 | Permalink | Reply

    You are very welcome!!!

One Trackback

  1. […] no brush with this one, which might be a dealbreaker for some people, but since I picked up the Inglot travel brush set, I don’t worry about it so […]

Leave a Reply

