INSIDE MY MAKEUP DRAWER #4

Today’s contribution to Inside My Makeup Drawer is number four:

IMMD-04a

Benefit Feeling Dandy Kit

1 x High Beam
1 x Posie Tint
1 x Dandelion Blush
1 x Dandelion Gloss

I love this kit. I love miniatures kits in general, because they’re easier to toss into a travel makeup kit to take out with you when you go places. It also means you get to try out products in smaller sizes to discover which ones you’ll want to repurchase in full size. For me, this is going to be the blush (it’s just perfect for my skintone) and possibly the High Beam highlighter.

Do you like trial size sets and kits? Are you a Benefit fan? Drop me a line and let me know!
-A-

2 Comments

  1. Posted April 15, 2014 at 22:11 | Permalink | Reply

    Love Benefits little kits. It’s a pretty fail safe present and I have discovered some of my favourite products in these!

    • Posted April 17, 2014 at 00:17 | Permalink | Reply

      On a practical level, I wish the boxes were a little less bulky, but I adore the dinky sized bottles inside which slip so easily into my makeup bag.

      You’re dead right about presents, though: people are almost sure to find something in it they like. Thanks for commenting!

Leave a Reply

