INSIDE MY MAKEUP DRAWER #5

Number five on my countdown of things  Inside My Makeup Drawer is:

IMMD-05a

Nyx Winter In Moscow Kit

2 x blusher
5 x lipgloss
14 x eyeshadows

I love this kit. Annoyingly, none of the shadows are are named, or the blushers, and oddly there are two huge grey-black shadows are three times larger than the rest. That said, the colours are great, the shadows blend really well, there’s an excellent selection of them, and I really love the lighter pinky blush.

Are you a Nyx fan? Are you a shadow palette collector? Drop me a line and let me know!
-A-

Leave a Reply

