INSIDE MY MAKEUP DRAWER #6

Hitting the halfway point in my series on  Inside My Makeup Drawer with number six, the Big One, ladies and gentlemen:

IMMD-06a

Eye & Brow Shadows

1 x Benefit Brow Zings (Light)
1 x No7 Shadow Kit (Green/Cream/Gold)
1 x Essence Eyeshadow Quattro (Party Animal)
1 x Essence Eyeshadow Quattro (Sixties Reloaded)
1 x Yves Saint Lauren Ombres Quadrilumieres (Green)
1 x Mac Shadestick (Corn)
1 x Clinique Eye Shadow Quad (Choco-latte)
1 x Clinique Eye Shadow Quad (Polar Blue)
1 x Make Up Factory Quad (254)
1 x Essence 3D Eyeshadow (Irresistible First Love)
1 x Clinique Eye Shadow Duo (Victorian Pink)
1 x Max Factor Eye Shadow Trio (Black/Brown/Gold)
1 x Clinique Single (Soft Shimmer)
1 x Essence All About Nude palette
1 x Technic Single (Gold)
1 x Wet & Wild Colour Icon (Envy)
1 x Wet & Wild Glitter Single (Spiked)
1 x Wet & Wild Glitter Single (Bleached)

Not pictured: Estee Lauder Automatic Brow Pencil Duo

Wow, that’s a whole lot of shadows, and that doesn’t even cover my big palettes. Didn’t realise I had quite so many…

Do you own any of these products? Do you spot any of your faves here? Drop me a line and let me know!
-A-

4 Comments

  1. Posted April 24, 2014 at 15:09 | Permalink | Reply

    What a nice idea to go through each drawer. I have a few of the wet n wild singles but that’s about it!

    • Posted April 24, 2014 at 22:32 | Permalink | Reply

      I recommend Essence if you can get it in the US, too; it’s one of my fave budget brands!

      Also I think this is only a good idea if you have only the minimal amount of makeup I have. I’ve seen people with huge trolleys of stuff, and I think describing all of that could take a long time! ;D

      Thanks for commenting. ❤

  2. Posted April 26, 2014 at 16:42 | Permalink | Reply

    I love this post! I just did a review on the babylips Original and Dr Rescue line & also did a MUA lipstick review! It would mean alot if you could check it out or maybe follow me. You have a really lovely blog! xx Hatice

    • Posted April 26, 2014 at 22:25 | Permalink | Reply

      I wish I could find MUA products here (in Ireland). I’ve never seen them before, but they always look so impressive! I’m so ogling that Pink Punch babylips balm, too. We do have Maybelline here, but I haven’t seen that line before, so I’ll be looking out for it. Thank you for commenting! ♥

Leave a Reply

