INSIDE MY MAKEUP DRAWER #7

Number seven on the list of things Inside My Makeup Drawer:

IMMD-07a

Primers, Concealers, & Foundations

1 x Benefit Pore Professional
1 x Smashbox Photo Finish
1 x Inglot Cream Concealer 60
1 x Benefit Boi-Ing 01
1 x Rimmel Perfect Match Foundation 100
1 x La Prairie Brightening Eye Treatment 10
1 x Smashbox Camera Ready BB Cream Fair
1 x Creme De La Mer Foundation Porcelain

Yep, you guessed it: I’m pale as a ghost and I don’t like wearing heavy foundation. It’s actually really difficult for me to find foundations that match my skin colour and I don’t much enjoy the feel of it on my skin so this side of my makeup collection is on the small side. I do love a good primer, though!

Are you a foundation fan, or do you prefer a nearly naked face? Are any of your favourites featured here? Drop me a line and let me know!
-A-

 

Leave a Reply

