INSIDE MY MAKEUP DRAWER #8

Next on Inside My Makeup Drawer, part eight:

IMMD-08a

Blushers & Highlighters

1 x Autograph Pure Colour Powder
1 x Inglot AMC Face & Body Illuminator 61
1 x Inglot AMC White Highlighting Powder
1 x Estee Lauder Tender Blush Rose Nuance

Not pictured: Benefit Danlion, Nyx Winter In Moscow Pink Blush, Clinque Quick Blush Pronto Pink

I just love blushers; they’re one of the few items of makeup that I wear more or less daily. My collection of these is pretty small, but when it comes to blush, I’m less interested in having several options and more interested in finding the one that most closely matches my natural flush.

Are you a blusher fan? Have you found your perfect blush? Drop me a line and let me know!
-A-

Leave a Reply

