BENEFIT BARGAIN ALERT

I’m probably the last person on the planet to know about this, but just in case I’m not: Benefit Bargain Alert at Boots! On my way up to the till in Dundrum today, I spotted this:

benefit-beauty-day

Contains a mini Bad Gal Lash mascara, a mini Porefessional, and a mini PosieTint– all for the bargain price of €12. If you’re into travel-size minis (which I am) or were interested in trying out any of these products (which I also am), this is definitely worth checking out. I’m not sure if it’s a limited time offer, but there weren’t many left when I grabbed this, so you might want to hustle to Dundrum if you want to get your paws on one!

Do you like travel size minis? Are you tempted by bargain offers to try out products you’ve been considering? Have you picked this one up already, or are you considering running out for one? Drop me a line and let me know!

-A-

2 Comments

  1. Posted May 12, 2014 at 19:09 | Permalink | Reply

    This looks so cute! I love travel size minis, and I am always tempted by a bargain lol.

    • Posted May 12, 2014 at 20:45 | Permalink | Reply

      I couldn’t pass it without purchasing! Having now looked at the MASSIVE wand on the mascara, I’m not sure it’s for me, but a smaller version of the Porefessional is worth the €12 to me on its own, and I have a lovely mini Posietint to boot, so I’m pretty happy with my purchase.

      Bargains are the best, though I’m one of those people who really has to stop myself spending too much money at a sale because “I’m saving such a lot!”

      Thank you for commenting! x

Leave a Reply

