OUTFIT OF THE DAY

I’m so in love with this sweater I’m wearing it again today! It’s warm, comfy and soft.

ootd07 Sweater: A-Wear
T-Shirt: Oasis
Scarf: Hermes
Yoga Pants: Under Armor
Boots: Uggs

I’m also doing the scarf-tuck again today! Here’s a closeup:

ootd07b

This is one of my more recent scarf purchases, bought because I loved the pattern. I wasn’t sure I would wear it much because there’s soft gold and plum in it, which aren’t two colours I wear very often. However, I’ve found they’re surprisingly neutral, and I’m reaching for this scarf quite a lot!

Have any of your recent purchases surprised you with their flexibility? Have you added any new staples to your wardrobe recently? Drop me a line and let me know!

-A-

Leave a Reply

