PRODUCTS I CAN’T LIVE WITHOUT #11

It’s been a while since I added to my PICLW series, so I think I should update the list with my latest must-haves. I’ve talked about this product on here often enough that it’s a little ridiculous that it hasn’t made it onto my “Products I Can’t Live Without” series before now! Number #11 on my list of things I can’t live without:

hydra

It’s Hydraluron! Rarely do I find myself agreeing with the hype surrounding “miracle products”, but in this case, everything you’ve heard about Hydraluron is probably true– at least, it’s certainly been true for me. I started using this product a couple of months ago, and since then, I’ve noticed a massive difference in the condition of my skin. Not only did it help to erase a tiny fine line which had been bothering me for a few years, but the overall condition of my skin is a lot better.

I think perhaps dehydration was something my skin had been experiencing without me being really aware of it, because shortly after I started with this stuff, it really picked up. I use a teeny amount morning and night, after toner and before moisturiser, and although it’s pretty expensive (between €30 and €35, though occasionally on 3-for-2 deal in Boots– which is, incidentally, the only place you can get it in Ireland), this tiny 30ml tube has lasted me since then. It works out at about 30 cent a day for morning and night applications, which I think isn’t really so bad for the difference it can make.

I stocked up the last time this was on 3-for-2, so I think this stuff is going to remain a mainstay of my daily skincare routine for the foreseeable future! I would absolutely recommend giving it a try if you think it will work for you and you can stomach the price tag!

What much-hyped miracle products have worked for you in the past? Are you a fan of Hydraluron? What other Indeed Labs products would you recommend? Drop me a line and let me know!
-A-

2 Trackbacks

  1. […] posted previously about my love of Hydraluron, and that hasn’t changed. I still think it’s essentially a miracle product that’s […]

  2. By HYDRALURON: A HORROR STORY on September 18, 2015 at 23:00

    […] posted previously about my love of Hydraluron, and that hasn’t changed. I still think it’s essentially a miracle product that’s […]

Leave a Reply

