A QUICK APOLOGY

Have been MIA for the last couple of days because I was cruelly cut off from the internet by a damaged computer and no ability to sign into my WordPress account from any other my other devices! Any posts I had in my queue auto-posted, of course, but I couldn’t reply to any of the comments on them. I’m very sorry for that, and I’ll do my best to get back on top of things now things are getting back to normal.

Are you permanently attached to your laptop? Do you find it frustrating when you can’t get online? Do you write your posts up in advance like me? Drop me a line and let me know!
-A-

Leave a Reply

