OUTFIT OF THE DAY

Dinner out with Mummy and Aunties with this, finally wearing something I bought before Christmas and never got a chance to wear until now! Pretty happy with how this looked in person, although it didn’t photograph very well and I was running out the door when I was taking the picture, so I didn’t really have time to try to take a better one! Two looks for the price of one here, mostly because it looks so different with and without the coat.

T-Shirt: Primark
Shirt: Primark
Trousers: River Island
Shoes: Chloe
Jacket: Louise Kennedy
Bag: Mulberry
Scarf: Hermes
Necklace: Primark

Super happy that I got to wear my little shirt at last! It’s been languishing in my closet for about six months now; it deserved an outing, I think!

Do you wear your clothes as soon as you get them, or do you wait until the perfect moment? What’s waiting in your closet now waiting to be worn? Do you prefer this outfit with or without jacket and accessories? Drop me a line and let me know!
-A-

Leave a Reply

