OUTFIT OF THE DAY

A lighter summer-feel outfit with neutral-tone colours here, and trying out my brand new boots! More on those in an upcoming post, because they’re way too awesome not to talk about!

ootd03 Jacket: Karen Millen
Shirt: Calvin Klein
Jeans: Dunnes Stores
Boots: MAJE (BT2)

I can’t get over how comfortable these boots are! I’m having persistant foot problems at the moment from over-exfoliation, so the more comfortable the better right now. I still think these look pretty good, though. I hadn’t heard about this brand before, and managed to pick these up in the BT2 sale recently for 40% off– bargain!

Have you tried MAJE footwear before? What summer sale bargains have you snapped up? Are you loving the warmer weather or just waiting for autumn to fall? Drop me a line and let me know!

-A-

Leave a Reply

