OUTFIT OF THE DAY

My poor feet are still recovering, and I was off for a low-key day of shopping at The Park in Carrickmines with this one, so I’m going for a very casual outfit here:

ootd13 Sweater: Mulberry
Pants: Under Armor
Boots: UGG

You might recognise the sweater from a previous haul post from Kildare Village. I’ve been rocking this a lot lately, because it’s light enough for summer, but heavy enough to keep you warm when wind or showers move in! I love the weird little monster pattern, too– it’s so kitch and adorable.

What clothes are you loving lately? Have you discovered any great outlet finds? What do you wear when comfort is an extreme priority? Drop me a line and let me know!
-A-

Leave a Reply

