OUTFIT OF THE DAY

My damn feet are still giving me style problems! Off to Dundrum in this one, so I needed something warmer for braving the frozen aisles of Tesco as well as injury-acceptable footwear. Not my best look, but I was really proud of the gold-themed eye makeup I teamed this with. I’m really getting good use out of my Urban Decay Naked 1 lately.

ootd24 Sweater: M&S
Vest: H&M
Leggings: Primark
Sandals: Ebay
Bag: Mulberry

I still love these leggings I got for a steal just before Christmas. They go with almost everything! I also really love this cute little Mulberry purse, although it definitely won’t be replacing my beloved Prada nylon number for an everyday bag. I really struggle to fit all my daily essentials into this one on account of its tininess.

How big is your everyday bag? Do you love a tidy, tiny bag like this one, or are you a card-carrying carryall fan? What makeup looks are you loving right now? Drop me a line and let me know!
-A-

Leave a Reply

