OUTFIT OF THE DAY

Been a while since I did one of these! Apologies for slacking on the blogging front lately; my life has been a whirlwind of all sorts of things I’m looking forward to posting about soon. In the mean time, I’m going to share some outfits I’ve been wearing recently! Off to lunch for my aunt’s birthday in this one, so thought I should fancy it up a little!

ootd16 Sweater: M&S
T-Shirt: Oasis
Leggings: M&S
Sneakers: Prada
Bag: Hermes
Scarf: Hermes

I quite like this look, because it’s casual enough for lunch (and comfortable enough for long car rides), but the high-end accessories give it enough punch to just about qualify as fancy! I really wish I had more Birkins– they make such an excellent tote, and the 30 size is just perfect for me in terms of carrying around my everyday needs. If only they weren’t so expensive.. And hard to get hold of! I’ve been trying to get my hands on a navy one for about three years now, to no avail. Back on the list now, I think, so I shall cross my fingers and see what happens…

What items are you waiting for now right now? What’s your dream handbag? What accessories are you loving at the moment? Drop me a line and let me know!
-A-

One Comment

  1. Shygirl
    Posted August 21, 2014 at 20:36 | Permalink | Reply

    I love your handbag! The accessories I’m loving at the moment are Mi Moneda necklaces! And I’ve decided I’m going to buy myself one…..

Leave a Reply

