OUTFIT OF THE DAY

Dashing off to the shops in this one, and with the weather cooling, the scarves and boots are back in force!

ootd20 Sweater: M&S
Leggings: Dunnes
Boots: UGG
Scarf: Hermes
Bag: Hermes

Still rocking the Birkin here, because once I break that baby out, I hate putting it away again! I’m also making a proper effort to wear more of my scarves this coming autumn, starting with this beauty. I love this one, although I rarely wear it: because it’s so colourful, it’s a little hard to coordinate it with everything else. Can’t beat black and white for ease of matching, though!

What colour combinations are you rocking these days? What accessories can’t you put down? What items are you trying to wear more? Drop me a line and let me know!
-A-

Leave a Reply

