OUTFIT OF THE DAY

Just realised I never got to post this OOTD, so here it is now!

ootd10 Sweater: M&S
Leggings: Under Armour
Boots: UGG
Scarf: Hermes
Bag: Balenciaga

You can tell this is an old one because this was from before my mirror broke, haha. I’m so in love with this scarf– it’s one I picked up in Atlanta when I was there in September, and it has the most gorgeous blue and grey colour scheme which inspired this whole outfit. Quite fond of this little sweater, too, which I bought in the Autumn sale at M&S. Around this time of year, you can’t possibly have enough jumpers, I reckon, and Marks and Sparks do some really lovely ones.

What colour combinations are you rocking these days? Are you a jumper addict like me? Have you picked up any good sale bargains recently? Drop me a line and let me know!
-A-

6 Comments

  1. Posted November 8, 2014 at 21:48 | Permalink | Reply

    Cute outfit, I love your sweater! πŸ™‚

    • Posted November 9, 2014 at 01:19 | Permalink | Reply

      Thank you! I also got one in navy with pink bows– have to wear that one soon. Thanks again for commenting! ❀

  2. Posted November 8, 2014 at 21:49 | Permalink | Reply

    love!

    http://fashionforlunch.net

  3. Shygirl
    Posted November 9, 2014 at 17:04 | Permalink | Reply

    Oh I love anything with a bow! So cute!

    • Posted November 10, 2014 at 19:01 | Permalink | Reply

      I’m a bit of a bow fiend myself, haha. ❀ How are you doing this weather?

Leave a Reply

