OUTFIT OF THE DAY

I fixed my mirror! Incredibly poorly, and with a lot of double-sided tape, but it’s better than trying to furtively snap pics in the darkness of the elevator while the poor neighbours wait outside.

 ootd1 Jacket: Vintage
Sweater:
M&S
Scarf: Hermes
Boots: UGG
Jeans: Vintage
Bag: Balenciaga

Still wearing this scarf a lot– I love it so much! It just seems to go with absolutely everything. Still sticking with my blue theme in general, really, and wanted something comfy and warm to go shopping in. My hair is thankfully starting to get properly long again, for which I am very glad. It’s so close to the length I want it to be! Just an inch or two more.

These jeans basically belong to the sisterhood of the travelling pants. They came to me from my mother, who I believe got them from her niece, who might have got them from their mum? They’re really old and soft and broken-in, though, so I love them.

Do you have any beloved cast-offs? What accessories can you just not put down? Have you started wearing your Christmas jumpers yet? Drop me a line and let me know!

-A-

3 Comments

  1. Posted December 5, 2014 at 14:15 | Permalink | Reply

    Nice !!!

Leave a Reply

