NEW SITE DESIGN!

It came to my attention that my old blog design didn’t look quite right on tablets and mobile, so I’ve given it a complete overhaul. The functionality should be improved for anyone wanting to browse it on a mobile device, and the overall look on a standard browser is a little sleeker now, too.

If you’d like to give it the once-over, you can check it out here. I’d love it if you’d let me know if you experience any bugs, or spot any errors! I tried to catch everything, but I think we all know how difficult it can be not to break things when you’re dealing with CSS.

Do you do most of your browsing on a mobile device or a laptop/desktop? Do you use the standard layouts available or do you try to customize them? Do you  love or hate the new site design? Drop me a line and let me know!

-A-

Leave a Reply

