NEZ’S BACK WITH SHINY NEWNESS

announce-1

I’ve been finding WordPress.com a tiny bit restrictive in terms of what I wanted to do with the blog, so I’ll be moving over to my own site over at anez.me!

New posts will continue to be linked here for a while, so you won’t miss out on content, but I’d love it if you’d pop over to the new site and tell me what you think!

announce-2

I’ve been super busy in my absence (as well as sick, again: this is proving to be the Flu That Will Not Quit), and I’m looking forward to having all kinds of fun new things to post on the new site. I hope everybody’s doing well, and I’m now going to dive into the backlog of posts that are waiting for me!

 

-A-

Leave a Reply

